skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lookafteru

40, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Tall, blonde, sporty girl just looking for the right guy!!

Play & watch sport...any sport...except golf....too frustrating. Love my rugby union & basketball. Also enjoy going to antique stores & markets.
Travel anywhere. Fav overseas destination so far would have to be Ireland in general and Paris.Have travelled a bit but want to do more. (Cuba, Turkey & Antarctica at the top of my list)
Love my dog, my family, CHOCOLATE, laughing, my friends, random acts of kindness, electric blanket, hugs, old holden cars, my antique bed, snow, love & travel.
Highschool Science teacher in a private boys school in Sydney. Teenage boys make me laugh & keep me on my toes. They also tell things how they are.
I play basketball, coach rugby union & scuba dive...itching to get back in the saddle & do more horse riding also. Love to watch nearly all sports, but golf clubs & me just don't get along. I love good food & eating out, but just as happy staying in with popcorn & a dvd or reading a good book. I use to own 2 horses that I have competed on in the past & a wonderful dog which I love to death. I also do charity work during my holidays for animal welfare organisations as well as the elderly in my local community. Looking for a down to earth guy who knows what he wants out of life.(ambition, satisfaction and security), who can make any boring or unusual situation fun, who has a love of animals (cannot stand cruelty),who makes people smile when they're down, who has an ability to show emotion & above all, who can be one of your best friends.They also have to be able to treat a girl like a princess once in a while (at least) Some good old fashion chivalry can't hurt either :)
If you're looking for just a fling or are into playing games, I am not the one for you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lookafteru's details lookafteru's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 37 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Not too fussy...treat a girl right....make her feel special..show some emotion...enjoy your time with her. I am big on communication and think it is a crucial part of any relationship. A partner that I can share the day to day experiences with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything and everything...people love my ipod in the car. If it's been recorded, I'll probably have it.
Reading
When I get the time, I love to read. I like biographies and true stories also. Love to browse a book store.(although these are becoming a thing of the past)
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, horror (I know, don't hold it against me). TV...anything really but prefer to be in the great outdoors.
Sport
Play basketball a bit now but do more refereeing. Coach rugby union and basketball. Will watch most sports and give most a try.
Other Interests
Volunteering for animal and human charities, movies, , scuba diving, horse riding, camping, getting away, eating in/eating out, a game of pool, being spontaneous, french champagne, good wine, getting out and about. Will give most things a try at least once.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact lookafteru

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lookafteru is online now.
  • Get to know lookafteru safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media