skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

looking4country

60, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Aim to make every day a wonderful memory......

A cheerful soul, I am back in Sydney after many years and looking to re-establish a network of friends. I am a volunteer with Marine Rescue and apart from that, family and work keeps me well occupied. But it is now time to get back out there and enjoy some free time. It would be great to find someone who would enjoy having a "newbie" tag along for a bike ride, kayak, bush walk, horse ride or sail. Never tried kayaking, but the others I have had some experience in over the years, and am always looking for a new challenge :-)
I have a Troopy camper that doesnt get out of the garage much these days, so others with an interest in the bush, campfires, photography or horse events would be awesome! I love animals but none currently own me, so enjoy interaction with any I meet on my travels. If friendship develops into something more that would be amazing but initially friendship and maybe a future travel companion is a great place to start.
Thanks for dropping by, have a great day and good luck in your search... Cheers :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary looking4country's details looking4country's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Must have a sense of humour and have a positive slant on life with a 'can do attitude'. He will enjoy travel and spontaneity. A country bloke with a love of animals, particulalry horses and dogs would be awesome :-) but love of animals and the outdoors is definitely essential.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love live music but going to concerts on your own definitely lacks..... Dont enjoy head banging doff doff. John Denver's Wildlife Concert is my fave, but enjoy so much from that era that it wont fit here.
Reading
Everything that is at hand when sitting doing nothing.....
Movies & TV
Shock horror - dont own a TV!!! Do enjoy national geographic channels, ABC and SBS when with elderly parent
Sport
A while since I rode or scuba dived but hope to get back into this in the summer months !!! Have been doing a bit of flying in a small sportsplane/ultralight .... absolutely amazing, but my soul is definitely yearning to get back aboard a horse....
Other Interests
Wobble around on my 'postie bike' - happy at this level with no desires to get 'bigger n better' Massage people and animals - would love to be the reciever sometime! Love the country. Would like to do some more travel, round Aussland and overseas.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact looking4country

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if looking4country is online now.
  • Get to know looking4country safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media