skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lostinspace59

54, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Bohemian Rasberry...........I'm just a poor Boy.......I need some sympathy! C'mon Ladies, loose the "must be" requirements!

Hmmm, what does one say? Tall Dark and Handsome? I don't think so!
But I am a nice guy, I just have gotten in a rut of too much work and no play
I don't watch sports, I don't drink beer, I don't drive a ute, love one of my two dogs, the other is messy and has mental issues

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lostinspace59's details lostinspace59's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 64 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 250km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel Black, Green, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Bald Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Grey
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to relax after the working week, wether it be working around the House or getting out to the Movies or a Resturant, I do try to be a Gardener, but need to try harder, can you help me?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Reasonably varied, Beatles, The Who, Led Zep, The Offspring Don't like the prefabricated Idol type music
Reading
Um Ah........Not really Biographies mainly, Rolling Stones Magazine, Music related books
Movies & TV
Sorry Ladies I like Sci Fi's and some Horror, Pulp Fiction and the like Dances with Wolves, love Seinfeld/Big Bang and Modern Family
Sport
Used to watch AFL, but these days, the Grand Final only
Other Interests
Would love to Cook, but I can't Gardening but I'm not that good at it I like Shopping and shops and Markets Love Animals of any kind, should have worked at a Zoo

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact lostinspace59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lostinspace59 is online now.
  • Get to know lostinspace59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media