skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lottery5

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single social male who enjoys the outdoors,beach,country etc; looking for female to enjoy same with.Enjoy sports,fishing,walking and swimming and like to travel

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lottery5's details lottery5's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown White, Other, Red, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, East European
Religion Agnostic Anglican, Other, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
Industry Agricultural Retired, Agricultural, Administration, Accounting, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other, Unemployed, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal
Job role Business Owner Other, Business Owner, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Student, Professional, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
,

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact lottery5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lottery5 is online now.
  • Get to know lottery5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media