skip to content »




50, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

.....keep the faith.....

Hey there :) I believe in always being honest with the people in my life. I really enjoy spending time with good friends.- I still believe in love at first sight and think that it is worth the wait for that one special man..the chemistry of the right person..Love listening to great music..especially live bands.. I enjoy fitness classes at my gym a few times each week, I also enjoy taking my dog for a walk (as she does) and think that animals are important in our lives (even when they dig up your garden!!).I believe it takes time to really get to know someone - I believe that everyone should be treated with respect - really miss having someone special in my life and the way it makes you feel knowing that someone is thinking of you.. but that's ok.. I will keep the faith waiting for my elusive soul partner xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary love2luvU's details love2luvU's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 48 - 53 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
20 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I will know my ideal partner once I have met him... but he needs to be someone that I can trust and feel safe with.. someone that I can confide in and of course he needs to be the one that takes my breathe away..a friend and a lover.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love so much music hard to list it all. Pink. Bon Jovi, U2, Chillies The Angels,Jimmy Barnes, Rob Thomas, Nickleback, and yes even Lady GaGa, Beyonce, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Simon & Garfunkel,Powderfinger.. luv it all
John Grisham, Matthew Reilley Tess Gerritson, Dean Koontz, Bryce Courtney (RIP) to name a few...
Movies & TV
The Big Bang Theory.. is always a laugh...Medium.. gives me goosebumps... Desperate Housewives... no explanation required!! ;) movies - The Holiday - The Lovely Bones - The Time Travellers Wife (although liked the book better)..& of course SATC 2, Harry Potter DH Part 2 - awesome!,Mental, War horse
sport....mmmm... go the Mariners(soccer)! oh and does relaxing in my spa with a glass of wine count as watersport? :)
Other Interests
Other interests... of course there is always...'shopping!' ;) ok that might sound a bit shallow.. I enjoy drives..bushwalks..sitting around a campfire (with a good scotch) nothing beats a live band, especially love events at 'Day on the Green'

Contact love2luvU

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if love2luvU is online now.
  • Get to know love2luvU safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media