skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lovesthebeach2

56, Female, Divorced, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Searching for special someone to share life's journey

I'm outgoing, energetic and spontaneous. I'm open & honest & like to exchange views. My friends describe me as loyal, trustworthy and dependable.

I love being outdoors - at the beach, bush walking, mountain bike riding or kayaking. I have a passion for good food and wine and enjoy anything from a picnic in a National Park to eating at an oceanside cafe on a summers day, watching the waves break on the shore. I like to cook - different nationalities, including some Thai dishes I learned in Koh Phangan.

My children are both independent & living interstate. I live on the Northern Beaches and work in the eastern suburbs.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovesthebeach2's details lovesthebeach2's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW

(NSW)

within 50km of Dee Why Beach 2099
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 29 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Blue, Other, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Auburn Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Bald, Dark Brown, Other, Grey, Blonde, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European, North European
Religion Agnostic Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is affectionate and considerate and values open and honest communication. He looks after himself and takes pride in his appearance. He appreciates the finer things in life as well as the simple pleasures. He also has a sense of humour and likes to have fun! Am I describing you?

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Rock, pop, alternative, hip-hop, R&B. Some of my favorites are Coldplay, Evermore, The Script, Snowpatrol, U2, The Frey, Matchbox 20, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Florence & the Machine, The Temper Trap, Imagine Dragons.
Reading
A good thriller, Women's Health Magazine.
Movies & TV
Movies: Drama, suspense, comedy, some sci-fi / fantasy. Love to watch the latest blockbuster on a big screen munching on popcorn or stay home curled up on the sofa on a cold night watching a DVD. I'm watching Game of Thrones, Revenge, Elementary, Love Child.
Sport
I like to keep fit and active doing outdoor activiities, although I go to the gym too. I like mountain bike riding, kayaking & bush walking. I ski & scuba dive. I'd like to dive with the Whale Sharks off Thailand. At the moment My favourite sport is paddle board racing.
Other Interests
I love cooking, picnics, weekends away, wine-tasting, eating out, an occasional night out at the opera or theatre & overseas travel as often as possible. I'm open to suggestions.... what would you like to do together?

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact lovesthebeach2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovesthebeach2 is online now.
  • Get to know lovesthebeach2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media