skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lovinglife05

37, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share life's adventures with...

I'm a relaxed sort of guy, who likes to take life as it comes, enjoying the small things that make each day different. I enjoy what I do for a living, most of the time! I love the beach ( the ocean is my office (sometimes) and my playground), my two dogs and spending time with family and friends. I like to keep active be it keeping fit or working around my house / garden (or someone elses!). I just one here to see what it all about, and maybe meet that someone special ......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovinglife05's details lovinglife05's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who's caring, honest and able to relax and enjoy life. It'd be great to meet someone with a similar outlook on life, who wants to enjoy the best life has to offer and is willing to take to good with the bad. Someone special.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Love to listen to music .Love a whole range with the exception of rap and heavy heavy metal
Reading
Love to read, especially fiction. I've always got a book on the go, mostly fiction (read enough technical stuff at work!), i like to escape.
Movies & TV
Like most movies, but not really into the whole horror thing. Always up for a good comedy...
Sport
Love to keep fit and active. Get into the outdoors as much as possible, but ocean based activities such surfing, diving and swimming are where i spend the most time. Also enjoy snowboarding, mountain biking and running.
Other Interests
Love spending time with family and friends and getting away for weekends when I can. My family play a important role in my life. Also love to travel when I get the chance.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact lovinglife05

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovinglife05 is online now.
  • Get to know lovinglife05 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media