skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

loz123

25, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Who knows what could happen here!

Oh where to begin... well I'm an outgoing girl living a busy, interesting life in inner Sydney. I'm a hard-working, creative person who doesn't work the normal nine to five job, and I love it.
When im not working I'm usually down by the ocean, trying new places to eat/ drink, keeping fit, developing new ideas or making travel plans.
I find it hard to summarize myself so I'll throw in some words friends tend to use; outgoing, caring, funny hard-working, easy-going, independent, spontaneous, social....

I think there is nothing better than a good bottle of wine, some time in the sunshine, a swim in the ocean, a great conversation and a laugh. I love a night out but I also adore a night in with good friends. I've travelled around the world and plan to do so more later in the year.

I find myself on here because well.... why not. This is my year of trying new things, big and small, so here I am. Looking for someone tall, fun, independent, easy-going and caring.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary loz123's details loz123's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 6'0/183 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

Someone with a positive outlook on life. Out-going, sociable, laid-back, caring and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I spend a fair amount of time in the car so Triple J tends to play a big role in my music listening/dancing/ singing along life, love most things; Grizzly Bear and Gotye, Flume, M83, Alt-j, Temper Trap, and I can't deny the old JT)...The XX, Miike Snow, Foster the People, the list goes on...
Other Interests
Cooking, designing, travelling.... and I want to learn to sail...

Contact loz123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if loz123 is online now.
  • Get to know loz123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media