skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

luckyear2013

36, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Photos just updated :-) Looking for happiness & family, not less than that. So only man with similar values needs to contact me, to make happiness and....

I am a sweet and romantic girl with olive-shape face,long black hair. I love the nature and love life. I love travel to see beauties of the world.

I mostly live in Mel, but now I'm in Perth WA till Jan 2014. I also visit China about once a year seeing parents :-)

I love to see different things. Life journey has made me see a lot and learn a lot although I am still young. I am like a piece of sponge. I learn and develop. Yes, everything and every day is interesting and enjoyable.

I love movies, music, reading, cooking, travelling, fashion... I love my family and am a family person with strong family value. In my family we love, care and support each other. It is the source of strength and warmth.

I'm only looking for serious relationship. There are some guys whom I did not reply though I like your profiles, as you look for "friendship, companionship, dating or relationship", which is beyond what I'm looking for. So I sincerely did not want to waste you a stamp. In short, I only look at man who looks for a serious relationship. Hope this explains all.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary luckyear2013's details luckyear2013's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Buddhist, Catholic, Other Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Government, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Business Owner

What I'm looking for

As shown in my headline, I'm looking for a reliable, caring, successful family man to start a family with, to share travel experience, share good time and bad time in life... with

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Swimming, snow-skiing...have gym memberships in both Mel and China
Other Interests
Travel, photography, cooking & dining, fashion, shopping...

Contact luckyear2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if luckyear2013 is online now.
  • Get to know luckyear2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media