skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

luckyinlife

38, Female, Separated, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

I love my life, but it would be nice to add that someone special to it

I consider myself to have a very fortunate and fun filled life although between working full time and studying part time I tend to spend most of my spare time hanging with friends and family who are very important to me, then getting out and meeting new people. I love to have a laugh and appreciate a sense of humour above all else. I enjoy the outdoors love the water and will give just about anything a go but I also like to take time out with a quiet drink with my close friends or a movie and a cuddle on the couch. I would love to do more travelling as I haven't done much and am planning some trips in the coming year. I don't enjoy pretentious or uptight people and believe everybody should just be themselves. I'm not into one night stands or casual flings so if that's your thing please don't waste either or our time

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary luckyinlife's details luckyinlife's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour who doesn't take themselves to seriously and doesn't try to keep up with the jones

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
I love a good book so long as it has a decent story line
Movies & TV
Don't like horrors. Yes I am a girl
Sport
Prefer to play rather than watch but do enjoy watching a good grand final

Contact luckyinlife

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if luckyinlife is online now.
  • Get to know luckyinlife safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media