skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lucylou1512

49, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a nice guy to share time with

I live on the coast and love being outdoors. Like to keep busy whether in the garden, reading, socialising with friends or just relaxing by the pool with the kids. I enjoy camping, bbq's and going to the beach. I enjoy dinners out with friends regularly.

I enjoy dressing up for occasions or even just coffee with the girls. I take heaps of clothes camping including the hair dryer but generally end up looking like a rugrat.

Think Im pretty grounded.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lucylou1512's details lucylou1512's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(port macquarie)

Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I am tall, 5'10 and like to wear high heels so prefer someone around 5'11. Someone who is comfortable with themselves and doesnt need me to pamper them all the time. I am a believer of if it's meant to be, things will fall into place. So distance isn't a problem for me.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
just started learning piano...im not very good...Love listening to music during the day. Enjoy going to concerts especially at the Hunter Valley
Reading
Regular at local library and bookshops. Read almost anything. Always have a book or two around.
Movies & TV
Dont really watch any t.v but enjoy the occasional dvd or movie at the cinemas.
Sport
Absolutely hopeless at sport, but I do try and generally end up having a great funny story to tell for many years to come. I love being outdoors especially on the water. I enjoy walking on the beaches. Hoping to learn how to surf this summer..Found a great camping spot at Nymbodia-whitewater rafting
Other Interests
I enjoy meeting new people and do so when I go camping with friends and family. Starting to be an independant camper with just me and my tent for quick camping trips in local spots.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact lucylou1512

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lucylou1512 is online now.
  • Get to know lucylou1512 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media