skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ludilicious

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Bonjour

Hi there,

A few things about me.

I came to Sydney for a 3 month holidays 9 years ago and never left since, apart for holidays.

I'm not a typical Aussie bloke.

I still have a very strong French accent
that I want to keep as it is good for business, before you think "what a tool" I have to say I am a chef, so that should make some sense. If you're thinking of a Gordon Ramsey type, I can safely say I'm just the opposite.
I love my job, to me, it's not just a way to pay bills.
As a lot of you like to go out for diner during weekend, that means I do work weekends.
You can imagine that good food and wine with friends are very important.

I'm driven and focused.

Like most of people, spending time with family and friends means a lot to me, of course, as family is on the other side of the world it's not that easy.

I don't think I fit in the Frensh stereotype, I even have some sense of humour, at least I'm not the only one laughing at my jokes.

I'm not just looking for fun, playing games or after a visa.

I have a membership to the gym (that I use).

In sport, blue still make my heart race much faster that green and gold.

I don't always speak a lot but I listen very well.

I'm optimistic, glass has to be half full. If talking about wine, I usually try to get a top up before it becomes half full.

I have good values.

I think that's a honest description of myself.

If you want to know more, send me a kiss, I'll answer back.

Bisou

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ludilicious's details ludilicious's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic, nothing too full on.
Reading
I love biographies and travel novels.
Sport
Rugby as long as there is 15 players.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact ludilicious

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ludilicious is online now.
  • Get to know ludilicious safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media