skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

lukka78

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm awesome - modest too!

I'm a fun loving person who enjoys meeting new people. I can be a little loud and do have a habit of getting overly excited.
Family is very important to me and I try and see them as often as possible - particularly my nice and nephew.
Socially, bars over nightclubs (Did those in my 20's, had a ball but time to grow up) but just as happy at home with a DVD, good red and good company!
In short - slightly nuts, seeks same!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lukka78's details lukka78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 37 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who can challenge me, who likes to enjoy whatever life can throw at them. Someone who is interesting, a little bit crazy but driven and has goals and ambition.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love music, if it wasn't for my ipod I don't think I would get any exercise done. Mix of old and new, not into Hip Hop or Rap - the whole pants hanging off my ass does not appeal
Reading
I love to read, mainly fiction with the occasional biography thrown in. Due to limited time constraints I don't get to read as much as I would l like but in warmer weather next to my pool or on a beach it is the best way to relax.
Movies & TV
Love going to the cinema, don't have much time to watch TV.
Sport
Running, Gym, Scuba Diving, Golf, Tennis, Kickboxing, Horse Racing and Football.
Other Interests
Travel and good food!!!!

Contact lukka78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lukka78 is online now.
  • Get to know lukka78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media