skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

luvlifelaflots

53, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share life, laughs and more! I love outdoors, animals, the beach, good dining, good friends, and new experiences etc.

Still learning!!

Don't discount me because I live in the beautiful Central Coast town of Copacabana. I work in the northern part of Sydney five days a week and am used to the drive, although I would expect you to visit from time to time

I have a quirky sense of humour. I like a few bubbles and can probably kick your butt at pool!

I have an atheletic build, 5 foot 8 inches tall, have blonde hair, thanks to my hairdresser and blue/green/grey coloured eyes.

I am a Kiwi born of Scottish parents. Have travelled to Europe a few times and recently to Vietnam (had a fantastic time), Am keen to see much more. I go home at least once a year to visit family and friends.

I love to hear the waves crashing, even if I don't have the views (something I aspire to). Enjoy the outdoors, although not sleeping on the ground! I enjoy kayaking, although I don't get out in it enough, fishing, movies, dining, dancing (although not too much by myself!). This year for my birthday I treated myself to a Sky Dive, wahoo it was fantastic.

I would like to think that if I pique your interest you would feel comfortable in contacting me to find out more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary luvlifelaflots's details luvlifelaflots's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(NSW Australia)

Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Who knows!!!

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything from Enya to Green Day
Reading
Currently Murder Mystery
Movies & TV
Like anything from good comedy to a good murder mistery, etc, don't mind them scary although it makes me laugh when other people get goose bumps! I think Movies are about escapism (not sure if that's how you spell it!)
Sport
Being a Kiwi it has to be Rugby Union, I am a one eyed All Black supporter (but it's okay I have two lounges!!). I enjoy most sports, have been to the Formula 1 in Monaco and Adelaide, enjoy Touring Cars and have been known to watch golf for an entire weekend!
Other Interests
Love to fish and am getting into kayaking, love the beach, was a scuba diver, anything outdoors, like the movies, dining out and in. Not the greatest cook but hey! Teach Me!!!

Contact luvlifelaflots

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if luvlifelaflots is online now.
  • Get to know luvlifelaflots safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media