skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

lyndylou7

61, Female, Separated, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Attractive retiree looking for friends and like minded individuals who enjoy the laid back coastal lifestyle.

I am a retired public servant looking forward to the next chapter of my life and making new friends in a small community on the south coast of nsw. The beach lifestyle and mild climate is an integral part of who I am.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lyndylou7's details lyndylou7's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus, Leo, Libra, Virgo, Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

A guy who is honest about himself but confident in his own skin and lifestyle and willing to be flexible and open to others. Must have enjoyed various travel experiences and likes women to be independant yet feminine.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love all types including rock, r&b, jazz, classical but not heavy metal or hip hop.
Reading
Enjoy reading newspapers as well as the latest fiction crime thriller, general fiction and auto/biographies.
Movies & TV
Love going to see the latest movie releases and general TV viewing including current affairs, comedy, and light entertainment shows.
Sport
Enjoy some sport including NRL, swimming and tennis events.
Other Interests
Interior design and decorating, Art, visiting museums and art galleries and exhibitions. Swimming, tennis and now a golf novice. Looking at joining a volunteer organisation such as Landcare once fully retired from casual work.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact lyndylou7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lyndylou7 is online now.
  • Get to know lyndylou7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media