skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FunUsername (was malevich69)

45, Male, Separated, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

True love, harder to find than a Higgs Bosun.

Nonetheless, It's worth a try :)
I must say iv'e been putting off filling this part of my profile for quite a while; I don't know about you, but to for me to describe one's self comes with a fair bit of existential angst. After all most cells in our bodies ares replaced every 7 years, so we are constantly changing whether we like it or not! :)
Here though, are a few few things that I know about myself circa 2014 and subject to change.
I'm left-handed and I'm mildly dyslexic and without some major development in their treatment, I'm pretty sure that won't change :) I'm enjoy reading and academic pursuits; but due to dyslexia I'm terrible at spelling. :) Spellcheck really is a revolution for me!

To the majority of the population, I guess I initially come across as a bit awkward and unconventional, though I feel absolutely normal and to the very unconventional I'm probably boringly conservative :)
I have a very strong sense of social justice; I'm very very unlikely to take advantage of a situation for my own benefit, if it has a detrimental effect upon another persons life.
I can be very practical at times, and I enjoy utilising my analytical skills, but i prefer not to! I'm very idealistic and I'm all for the world of the mind, I don't care to much for money or status, though this can be sometimes to my detriment. TBC

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FunUsername's details FunUsername's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 100km of Leichhardt 2040
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Female, independent, unconventional ,idealistic, highly intelligent, articulate, creative, funny, sexy and passionate. (On top of that, I think asymmetrical haircuts are cool.)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very wide ranging from classical to punk and I have been known to play the classical guitar to the right person.
Reading
I enjoy reading, I love finishing a book and realising that I've learnt something and the author has for the better, changed the way I see the world. Some authors that have effected me. Roland Barthes, Oscar Wilde, Milan Kundera, Paul Auster, Herman Hesse, Plato, Knut Hamsun, Steven Hawking.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much television, but shows I have enjoyed include Breaking Bad and any documentary about Hitler. I love movies, Blowup, Trainspotting, Donnie Darko, No Country For Old Men, Moon, 2001 A Space Odyssey, Full Metal Jacket. I've been revisiting a lot of the French New Wave of late.
Sport
Cycling, surfing, sailing, gym. But mostly running about 50km a week at the moment. That said, I wouldn't call myself a fitness fanatic and personally, though it's nice to be healthy, I feel that the current obsession with "body image" in both men and women is not!
Other Interests
Art, photography, travel, visiting exhibitions, music, live bands, coffee, bookshops. Trying to express myself without the use of emoticons. :) (Damn, failed again.)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact FunUsername

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FunUsername is online now.
  • Get to know FunUsername safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media