skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

manda19377

38, Female, Divorced, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hey guys come say hi.

I am a very happy easy going type. I love to laugh and be happy. I am a shift worker so do weird hrs. I enjoy the outdoors and take my dog for walks. I am also a very affectionate person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary manda19377's details manda19377's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I am after a guy that is happy and loves to laugh. Must be easy going and takes care of himself to a point.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i am into top 40 also the 80s and anything with a beat.
Movies & TV
comedy action and some drama.
Sport
into most sports.

Contact manda19377

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if manda19377 is online now.
  • Get to know manda19377 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media