skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

marakide

30, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Normal is an illusion...

" I myself am entirely made of flaws, stitched together with good intentions".
~Augusten Burroughs~

I have an even-temperament, cool, calm and collected as they say. I am quite amiable, relaxed and balanced. Conflict is not something thats in my nature and I try to avoid it at all costs.

At this time in my life I am trying to engage in activities that I find are purposeful and keep me well balanced in body and mind. Pilates is something I love and hitting the gym to keep fit and healthy. Also photography, travelling, flea markets, hiking trails/walking, indie/foreign movies and music are my interests plus many more.

I am not average nor ordinary...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary marakide's details marakide's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 32 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and overall a good, well-balanced individual. Always open to new ideas and experiences, yet grounded. A creative individual with a passion for the good in others. Someone who is self-aware and has time to reflect.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am currently loving Frank Ocean. An all time favorite of mine is Bjork and other eletronic sounds. I listen mostly to Triple J.
Reading
I like reading autobiographies. Or anything that interests me.
Movies & TV
I like foreign movies, or the ones that you never see played on mainstream cinema. Palace/Nova always have a good selection.
Sport
The only sport I have ever played is tennis!
Other Interests
Pilates, walks/hikes, fashion, music, festivals, culture and art...

Contact marakide

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if marakide is online now.
  • Get to know marakide safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media