skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

markey7

38, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is beautiful, but not long enough. Would it be greate with some one !!!

I am a happy , fun loving person,but really missing that special someone to share with, I can cook your special meal that you never had befor.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary markey7's details markey7's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact markey7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if markey7 is online now.
  • Get to know markey7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media