skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

marmitetoast

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"20 years from now you'll be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did" - Mark Twain

Hi there, nice to meet you! A few things about me;

- I'm originally from New Zealand so I'm equally at home in town or a tent.
- Music is a passion of mine - I play drums and am partial to belting out the odd song!
- I've travelled to some amazing countries over the years, still loads left to explore though.
- I have a cheeky sense of humour and enjoy spending downtime with family and friends.
- I run a business with my brother which we started over 10 years ago. It was a huge challenge getting it off the ground but a super rewarding experience.
- I think it's important to keep learning and evolving (I enrolled in a psych degree at the start of the year and am loving it!).
- I like to keep active and play a variety of sports (skiing, golf, tennis, oztag, horse polo) - I also love teaching and have a tremendous amount of patience so if you're looking for a private lesson, I'm your man ;-)
- My favourite coffee is a piccolo latte, although peppermint tea makes an appearance every so often.
- I'm ready to meet my soul mate and settle down.

Despite thinking I knew what my perfect match looked like, I've realised it's impossible to capture someone's essence via a photo and self-promoting blurb. So, if you're open to new possibilities, not operating off a predefined checklist and willing to audition to be my partner in crime, I'd love to hear from you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary marmitetoast's details marmitetoast's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who's happy, independent, kind, intelligent and adventurous (in no particular order!). Also someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Flume, Cafe del Mar, Billy Joel, Daft Punk, Van Morrison, Chili Peppers, John Mayer, The Tea Party, Dave Matthews Band, Queen, Coldplay, Gotye, Angus & Julia Stone, Hermitude.
Reading
I like to keep up with the news, preferably ABC or SBS so my head isn't filled with propaganda and subliminal messages! Enjoy reading but in sporadic bursts - tend to pick up biographies, historical, philosophical books etc.
Movies & TV
Hannibal, Modern Family, The Project, CSI, 60 Minutes, MasterChef, Animal Planet, The Shawshank Redemption, War Horse, The Intouchables, Life of Pi, Inception, Forrest Gump.
Sport
I love keeping active - surfing, bush walking, swimming, tennis, oztag, dancing (badly!), horse riding, skiing. Will happily give anything a go.
Other Interests
Theatre, concerts, museums, travelling, karaoke, adventure races, camping, animals, good food, great conversation.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact marmitetoast

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if marmitetoast is online now.
  • Get to know marmitetoast safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media