skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

matchoftheday

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Make Me Laugh and I'm Yours !!

Having came to Melbourne 10 years ago, I just can't bring myself to leave - it is now officially "home".... I love my job and I've got a fantastic group of friends... I don't take myself too seriously and could be described as outgoing, energetic and passionate !!

Over the last months, many of my friends are married with kids and their single friends are no longer single hence RSVP !! Whilst I'm now ready to find "the one", I'm also ready to enjoy the search and meet some great people along the way.

Like most other people I struggle with "self Promotion" thus would much prefer to chat over a coffee and let you decide !! In brief, Im easy going, spontaneous, honest and and hoping to find the same. Whilst often I work long hours, I crave the weekend - love the pubs and cafes for a lazy lunch and a glass of red but also like to escape the city and hoping you might come with me next time ?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary matchoftheday's details matchoftheday's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Other
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, Honest, Enthuiastic, Mischevious, Spontaneous, Able to make me laugh and happy with who you are !!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything & Everything
Reading
Mainly non fiction and biographies - most recent reads are Steve Jobs, Shantaram and The People Smuggler
Sport
Ski-ing / Snowboarding, Gym and Footie (many codes)
Other Interests
love to cook and entertain, quiet nights in and lively nights out !! love my friends and family

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Sports Fans

Contact matchoftheday

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if matchoftheday is online now.
  • Get to know matchoftheday safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media