skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mattls83

30, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

smart, funny, articulate, bearded

Everyone says I'm too nice, maybe a little too honest :-) I'm actually a fountain of wisdom and wise cracks, but you might expect that from a beardy, wisdom comes with the territory :-P

Everything else about me is pretty ordinary, I just go with the flow. I say what I mean, mean what I say and do what I say I will do.

Moved to Sydney from WA in search of adventure, so definitely keen to check out what's going on over here :-)

If you're into beards, that would be great.

Now stop reading and say hello! Ask me anything! What did you do today? How was work? Need to vent? I'm your man!

Define internet dating!, Don't let it define you! :)

Are you still reading? Ok, some facts:
*I DID read your profile description.
*I don't lie, the truth is easier to remember, and nothing beats the facts.
*I believe in fate, everything happens for a reason, and good or bad, it has brought us here.
*I don't like to have an opinion on something I haven't tried.
*I can't dance, my upper and lower halves won't cooperate.
*I can cook, but not very well.
*I don't get headaches.
*I'm supportive, if you're passionate, I will stand by you. Unless you're passionate about meth.
*I enjoy a good debate on trivial topics. eg: where is my hoverboard?
*I will probably be a counsellor one day, I'm good at helping ppl talk stuff through.
*If media over promote something, I tend not to like it.
*I enjoy yelling at the tv, I believe it makes a difference in the big scheme of things.
*I over think stuff, but am good at breaking things down.
*Not really religious, but believe in karma and the whole balance of the universe.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mattls83's details mattls83's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone fun to be around. With their own ideals and goals and everything that makes them unique. Must like beards :-) tattoos and random quirks preferred, but not essential.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Alternative, Rock, JJJ
Reading
I read a book once, but I got confused and thought it was real. I'm still searching for that chocolate factory... It consumes me :-P Nah, I used to read a lot of Dean Koontz, but will read anything educational, something quirky or out of the ordinary.
Movies & TV
A bit... Less and less these days tho, mostly movies now, and tv shows like IT crowd and community for a laugh. Game of thrones is good for a bit of the old gesturing and yelling at the tv ;-)
Other Interests
Road trips and cuddles! probably other things too, but that's a start

Contact mattls83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mattls83 is online now.
  • Get to know mattls83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media