skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mattoz74

40, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Super original guy looking for Miss Right

Honest, genuine and loyal probably are the best words to describe me in a nutshell. In life really all I want to just be financially comfortable and be close always to my future partner, family and friends (in that order :)). Travel will also be important in the future. Always passionate about animals (especially my dog), and conservation/sustainable energy. Physical fitness and health is a continual pursuit for me as are motorcycles and coffee :) I love a good read, a coffee with friends, a good movie snuggled up on the couch and a long hike in the bush or on the beach. In short, enjoying life and being happy is the only worthwhile passion. In my spare time I like many varied activities. Love to explore new places. Riding my motorcycle. Like to keep fit & healthy, running, walking, going to the gym (Im not a gym junkie). Studying a bit lately in my spare time, learning and maintaining an active mind I believe is important to ones mental wellbeing. I like to spend time with friends where I can, and also hang out with my dog. Reading, cooking (crap at it but love it anyway), going to markets, seeing live bands, op shopping... you name it, I'll give anything a go..at least once :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mattoz74's details mattoz74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 28 - 46 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone honest with themselves and their intentions. Kind heartness and a willingness to get out there and enjoy life a must. Being loyal, trustworthy and creative in a relationship are all ideal requirements that I will return in like :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty open minded here. Tend to lean towards R&B, rock and soul, really anything that soulds good!
Reading
Thrillers for fictional reading (dean Koontz etc) Like reading biographies and science related stuff for the non-fictional reading
Movies & TV
Love all sorts of movies, mainly Rom coms, comedy and any other light hearted, feel good shows. As far as TV, I regularily watch current affairs, cooking shows on SBS, documentaries and comedy shows such as QI and music shows like Rockwiz. Im a big SBS and ABC watcher.
Sport
Not into a lot of sport, but I enjoy watching small amounts of cricket, tennis and Rugby League when its on.
Other Interests
Keeping physically fit has been a fun challenge for me lately and eats up a lot of my spare time when not working/studying. Have completed two 'Tough Mudder' endurance races this year with a third one on the cards.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact mattoz74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mattoz74 is online now.
  • Get to know mattoz74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media