skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

meggirl

46, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Like you, I'm seeking my sweetheart.

I'm happy with the simple things in life, not high maintenance or materialistic. I enjoy going for drives with the volume turned up, the beach, going to the movies or settling back with hired dvd, reading, friends and family, gardening,travel[ do more, see more a must.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary meggirl's details meggirl's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 25km of Morphett Vale 5162
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who doesn't play games, is attentive and supportive. and the end of the day understands love and how we treat people is the meaning of life. I nurse palliative patients, and not once have they expressed upon their final days,'gee I wished I spent more time dusting or holding up the bar.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied. Still can't beat Led Zep, but enjoy Foo Fighters,Black Eyed Peas, Ga Ga, early Chisel, Bach. There's so much great music out there to feast upon, but not a fan of doof doof or extreme heavy metal.
Reading
I do enjoy the company of a good book. Back then it was Stephen King and Anne Rice. Now days I prefer bio's, most things supernatural. A good ghost story gets my heart beating.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch alot of television, but reality shows like Pawn Stars,American Pickers,Swamp People are pretty cool. The Walking Dead is awesome. Movie wise once again is varied, though Thrillers, Science Fiction, Zombies would be my first choice, but a good movie is a good movie, with wine.
Sport
Never really been into sports. Don't mind watching footy. The exterme stuff is exciting.
Other Interests
My children and I like going to the beach, or playing/relaxing by the pool. I would like to skydive and jet boat again. I would also like to regain my fitness in the new year, so walks, beach/bush whatever is back on the agenda. I haven't travelled much and would like to correct that. I love animals

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact meggirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if meggirl is online now.
  • Get to know meggirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media