skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

melbguy012

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there want to get to know me ?

Hi thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
i'am 28 although i get told i look 21 at times but that could be a advantage right?. I am carpenter work full time so I try make the fullest of my weekends, I am out going type of guy up for most things and open to anything that i have not tried yet. More of a bar/pub kinda guy the club so. Caring Honest and pretty easy going at times when not need to be serious, can take a joke got a good sense of humor.
My interest and hobbies are like most going out friends drinking the normal stuff. Range from video games to going MTB riding once a week on my bike,beach surf/body board, keeping fit by swimming,just begin outside doing what i can, indoor rock climbing and alot more and also just lazy days in front of the TV etc.
Want to go to the snow and learn to snowboard never been :( had a snow trip planned but broke my collar bone and had to cancel it.
Going to new zealand next year for a mtb trip and planning to trip around Europe some day.

Not to sure how to explain about me by just writing up in one go rather talk and let some one find out that way.

Email me if interested and want to chat :) so i can reply

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary melbguy012's details melbguy012's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Wantirna South 3152
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Easy going fun outgoing the normal stuff, a bit sporty and adventurous is a plus but don't have to be some one can just click with i suppose :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kinds of music, mainly rock metal stuff on triple M
Movies & TV
Action/sc-fi/fansty/comedy etc movies. Breaking Bad / SoA/ the Walking dead / Dexter main ones atm
Sport
Moutain bike Riding, Swiming, Indoor rock climbing, beach body/surf board, Pool
Other Interests
TV Series and mainly said above sports etc, going out drinking socializing, relaxing, going to the beach or sitting in the pool at home, riding,

Contact melbguy012

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if melbguy012 is online now.
  • Get to know melbguy012 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media