skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

melishh

38, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Waiting to be swept of feet"

Hi there,

Here is my santa list...it is not too long and not too damanding...just reasonable...(Well I think?)

Would like to meet a man who is:

*Charming...fun....loves to spend quality time, but gives space at same time...

*Willing to pursue a lady if he really likes her

*Someone who is quick off the mark, who does not sit around and wait for a relationship to happen......e.g send flowers, be interactive and speed up the process a little....not be boring to the point where a yorn is coming on.....

*A sense of old fashioned values in regard to knowing how to treat a woman. (For example, if it rains I would like him to throw his jacket in the gutter over the puddle before I step in it)...lol :)...just kidding...not that extreme.....but if he thought it, that would be nice too.

*Someone who doesn't mind talking for hours over a candle lit dinner/picinic watching the sunset go down, while sharing a bottle of wine...

*Someone who will enjoy physical activity..eg. going for day trips, jogging together, site seeing......Water sports....

*someone who likes animals...especially cats......( I have a cat who likes men)...strange I know.. :<

*Someone with a wicked sense of humour.....

*Someone that will have a go at a little bit of cooking to impress their guest.....

*Someone who looks after themselves and takes pride in their appearance

Just someone half decent, or maybe three quarters would be even better....nobody is perfect, and I understand that fully. After all, I will be inflicting myself onto you...:)

...So if your out there....reply, if you like what you have read....because, at the moment I am feeling like Bridget jones. :(..and we all know bridget found a gorgeous prince and there was a very happy ending....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary melishh's details melishh's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone slightly intelligent, would be nice... Actractive to some degree..... Have a ridiculous sense of humour.... Not fussy... Polite....Sensitive....Thoughtful Fit.....Age 29 to 45 Like animals.... Cultured.... Will get on with the job type of person... Loves going out on the town...

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I really love easy listening music from Jazz, R&B,contempory pop & country as long as the artist can sing. I really appreciate all music types except heavy metal & grunge music. I love cuban & spanish etc.(fun to dance to.)
Reading
My reading material these days mainly focus on non-fiction. I like learning something from what I read, especially religion/history. Fiction at the moment doesn't really grab me. Past stories on people & events I find are inspiring.Mags are good too!!
Movies & TV
Thrillers,drama,action & comedies.......I really love the adrenilin rush of being on the edge of your seat, type of feeling when I am at the movies.....(and am in need of clinging to someone to help me through those moments)...I don't go much for horror too eviiiiilllll...& warpted..
Sport
I go to the gym on a regular basis and would like to purchase my own jet skii soon...:)....My past trip in Fiji was spending time in sailing, canoeing and horseback riding....& then I really needed a massage...
Other Interests
Love cooking....& appreciating Fine wine & food. love to travel and experience a sense of adventure especially to hot exotic places... Love music, especially singing and attempting to learn other various musical instruments. Love shopping & going to the movies Love my beautiful Devon Rex

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact melishh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if melishh is online now.
  • Get to know melishh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media