skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

melkat13

31, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

So.... I'm on the internet

I'm a friendly, optimistic person that loves hanging out with friends going to cafes, movies, events and checking out all of the new little hot spots Sydney has to offer. I'm a massive fan of live music and sporting matches. Well travelled and has lived overseas. Originally from Brisbane but decided to make Sydney home after my stint o/s to further my career. I've put a lot of time and effort into study to keep my career going, but my job is not what my life revolves around. I think a healthy balance of work and play is important. That being said, I'm a HUGE beach lover and I am currently trying to learn the guitar. Trying being the operative word ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary melkat13's details melkat13's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Bronte 2024
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is mature enough to no longer play mind games (I'm a massive fan of honesty), but young enough to not take everything too seriously. Someone who is fun to be with, has good values, who knows what they want in life and is driven enough to make it happen.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jack Johnson, The Strokes, Architecture In Helsinki, Lana Del Rey, Sia, The Temper Trap, The XX, Young the Giant, The Killers, Ben Harper, Angus & Julia Stone, Alicia Keys, Empire of the Sun, Calvin Harris, Florence + The Machine, Foster the People
Reading
At the moment corporate reading is on the agenda.
Movies & TV
The Mentalist, CSI, The Godfather, Homeland, Entourage, The Hangover, The Notebook (yes I know - typical girl), Amelie.
Sport
Swimming, Beach Volleyball, the gym. Love watching all forms of sport - provided it's live and I have tickets to the game. Have always wanted to learn to play Golf to see if I'll enjoy it, or if it will put me to sleep ;)
Other Interests
Photography, travel, travel and more travel.

Contact melkat13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if melkat13 is online now.
  • Get to know melkat13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media