skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

memoryofkisses

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking a friend, lover and confidante.

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile.

Generally speaking, I'm happy, self-reliant, warm, and have a good sense of humour.

Weekdays: I have a 9-5 office job that I like, with plenty of opportunities to say "have you tried turning it off and on again" and I've been doing a degree by distance ed.

Not sure if its relevant, but previously I ran a business for many years, have worked in a library, and worked as a radio officer back when morse code was a good way to communicate with ships at sea.

Weekends: Cryptic crossword, coffee with friends, bit of gardening, sometimes wander through the local markets or catch a movie.

My son found himself a job overseas and is currently living in San Francisco. Hope to do visit him next year.

I would love to have a man in my life, and think I could be a great, loving girlfriend for the right person.

If my profile has caught your attention, why not send me a kiss?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary memoryofkisses's details memoryofkisses's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW

(Hills district)

Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
29 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with whom I can develop a relationship. I hope we will share a similar sense of humour so we can laugh about the same things.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Background to my life. Old favs : Cheap Trick, The Sports, Talking Heads, Kate Bush, The Cars. Current favs: The Staves, Adele, Fleet Foxes. Sometimes see bands (eg Radiators) at the local pub. Favourite opera: Carmen. Prefer blues to jazz. Like Bach and Saint-Saens. Also enjoy silence.
Reading
Avid reader - from classics and murder mysteries, to journal articles and text books. iBooks are great for on the bus and print books are good at home - how will we impress anyone with our home library if all we have is a kindle?
Movies & TV
I enjoy shows like The IT Crowd, Scrubs, Rake, Mad Men, Rage, Montalbano. Thank goodness for iView. Abhor reality TV. Go to the movies sometimes - recently saw The Grand Budapest Hotel (liked it) and Gone Girl (didn't like it) - or watch a DVD at home
Sport
Not very interested in sport, but I see some games live at ANZ Stadium - always like it when 'my' team wins & the big international games are pretty good to watch, but I forget the results by the time I get home! Favourites are AFL & T20 cricket. Don't play any sports myself, but walk regularly
Other Interests
* Saturday's SMH cryptic x-word. * Pub trivia - sometimes we know stuff, often we don't. * Follow the ASX - those speccy mining stocks are sure to come good one day. * Ongoing renovating - love a trip to Bunnings. * Gardening. * Enjoy cooking or dining out.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact memoryofkisses

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if memoryofkisses is online now.
  • Get to know memoryofkisses safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media