skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

merlotgirl21

43, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Always leave enough time in your life to do something that makes you happy!

A bit about me, well I would say I'm certainly positive and outgoing. I love to dance, I love to laugh, I love to try new things and I love to have fun. I love spending time with family and friends but also enjoy my own company to reflect, read a book, listen to music or just relax now and then.
I am also a bit of a foodie and I enjoy checking out new restaurants and bars, as well as trying out new recipes at home. I enjoy cooking and trying different cuisines.
I love my job which has allowed me the opportunity to meet lots of interesting people.
I've travelled quite a lot in my life and there are still many places I'd like to visit.

My friends would probably describe me as easy going, fun, caring, loyal, passionate with a wicked sense of humour and always willing to lend a hand, I enjoy trying new things and I'm always up for a new adventure; life is to be lived after all. I love life and try to live each day to the fullest!
I'm looking for that special someone to share my journey with!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary merlotgirl21's details merlotgirl21's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 41 - 52 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a fun loving, self sufficient person. Someone who knows who they are & what they want out of life. A honest friend /partner who wants the same things out of life as I do. Someone who likes travel, going out & having fun as well as staying in. NOT INTERESTED IN A PLAYER OR TIME WASTER

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music (70's - 2014) - pop, rock & jazz. Like going to see good live bands.
Reading
Don't get enough time to do this. But always have time for the sunday paper over breakfast. Enjoy reading, mostly crime & action novels. Matthew Reilly, Michael Crichton, Dan Brown
Movies & TV
Action movies, crime & mystery. James Bond. TV- Big bang theory & CSI
Sport
Enjoy most sports - rugby, baseball, cricket & V8's. Love Swimming & snorkelling ( but only when warm). Would love to learn to ride a motorcycle. Just taken up stand up paddle boarding & loving it.
Other Interests
Enjoy cooking for friends & family, picnics & just having a good time doing whatever. Walking on the beach with the dog & being outside. Going for long drives & weekends away. Trying something new & challenging. Enjoy live theatre, shows & concerts. Staying in bed & cuddling.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact merlotgirl21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if merlotgirl21 is online now.
  • Get to know merlotgirl21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media