skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

mfcon69

45, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

A genuine guy looking for love...

I'm an average guy looking to make a new start in life. I try to look after myself, I'm no Adonis, but I don't break mirrors either. I'm a bit old-fashioned when it comes to romance, I believe in opening doors and pampering my partner in little ways. I like to hold hands and have long chats. I like most types of music, and almost all foods. I'll try almost anything once. My biggest hurdle is that five years ago I was in the wrong place at the wrong time, and was pretty savagely beaten resulting in a badly broken back. I have had the surgery recently that means I can do most things everyone else does, just a bit more carefully. It will be almost a year before I am allowed to work again, but live comfortably if simply on a disability pension. I write this not to elicit sympathy, but I thought I'd be upfront. I am just as lonely as anyone who has been on their own for a long time. I believe in honesty, fidelity, and respect. I have no time for headgames or liars. I think cheating is hurtful and unnecessary. If you want to be with someone else, end the relationship you are in. I hope someone is out there who values these same things and is willing to take a chance on me...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mfcon69's details mfcon69's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, loyal and likes romance. Who has an active mind and a curious nature. Someone who can look past my injury and see the valuable, thoughtful and kind person I am and can see that I'm on my way out of a bad situation.Who doesn't pre-judge people and hates mindgames as much as m

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Chicago Blues, anything from the late 60's to 80's, U2, Nickleback, Evanescence, The Squeeze, Billy Joel, some pop music, certain classical pieces and even a little country...but speed metal gives me a headache
Reading
I like spy novels, military or historical fiction, sci-fi, really anything that is thoughtfully written. Not into gossip magazines, but will try any crossword I come across.
Movies & TV
I like all types of sci-fi, dramas, rom-coms, some action movies. I really don't like horror flicks, love crime shows, some sitcoms, news and docos.
Sport
Due to the injury I don't actually play sports, but am happy to watch the footy with someone who enjoys it. I like bushwalking, but no mountains please.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking, some computer games, nature and camping, anything that can teach me something new. I have enjoyed skiing and skydiving, but those days might be behind me, lol...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact mfcon69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mfcon69 is online now.
  • Get to know mfcon69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media