skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mhard1994

19, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there I'm engaged we are looking for another chick to have some fun with in Brisbane MSG me if u things that is u xx

Im mel i have an out going personality great sense of humor im nice once u get to know me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mhard1994's details mhard1994's ideal partner
Age 19 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 75km of Thornlands 4164
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Unemployed

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for friendship

Contact mhard1994

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mhard1994 is online now.
  • Get to know mhard1994 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media