skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

mick525

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

hello ladies

Hi there, I am an easy going guy who gets along with everyone. I am a very loyal and trust worthy person. My family are really important to me, especially my 3 nephews who I spend a lot of time with and spoil them rotten. I prefer going to the pub now days to catch up with friends for a nice meal and a few drinks. I have just moved back to Sydney after living on a farm in Cowra for a year, which was a really good experience. If u want to know more then just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mick525's details mick525's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner would be someone who is honest, trusting, has a good sense of humour and knows how to have a good time, going out with friends or staying in watching DVDs cuddled up on the lounge.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I pretty much listen to anything. Punk, dance, house, love the 80s
Reading
i am not much of a reader.
Movies & TV
How I met your mother, big bang theory, NCIS, CSI,
Sport
any form of motor racing, NRL, AFL. Pretty much any sport
Other Interests
I haven t really done any traveling but I would really like to see more of Australia and the rest of the world. I love being out doors camping, fishing, 4wding and riding dirt bikes

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact mick525

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mick525 is online now.
  • Get to know mick525 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media