skip to content »




46, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Happy and easy going. Looking for someone to have a laugh with.

Hi !!

I have a great group of friends who I hang out, cycle and have a laugh with. I would love to have someone to share good times with. My ideal partner would be happy to travel or watch a great movie together.

I have done some travelling in the past. I've driven all around Australia in a bus and travelled around the world seeing some fantastic things. Adventure is the spice of life.

To keep fit I enjoy my mountain biking. It exciting to be out on the trails. Adelaide foothills are great to enjoy and have been on some cycling holidays too.

I have a trade background which makes me very handy around the house. Which I have renovated a few.

Now I'm sales and Finance.

Home for me needs to be homely. Somewhere you can take your shoes off and relax.

I love to cook beautiful healthy meals. I love to eat them too :-) It's always nice to come home to enjoy dinner for two and catch up on the day's events.

I am looking for a friend. Someone to share movies , dinners and travel. I am looking for someone to have some good times with. Laugh. If we become more than friends , great.

I don't have any kids. I do like kids and enjoy their company.

I am independent, honest and caring. Let's have some great times together.

If you think this is what you're looking for we are half way there.

Look forward to chatting soon. M

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mike4u's details mike4u's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA


Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Agnostic, Atheist, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys life , travel and fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to all types of music. Electronica is my favourite now
I like to read things which improve my knowledge.
Movies & TV
Action , Romance . Nothing beats a good comedy.
Mountainbiking . Smelling the roses :-)
Other Interests
Travel, love to travel

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact mike4u

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mike4u is online now.
  • Get to know mike4u safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Sep '14


Fairfax Media