skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mili123

40, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

It's all a wonderful adventure ...

I'm a mum of 2 beautiful kids, they keep me on my toes as well as working full time.
I like to stay fit & healthy but still love to live life.
I enjoy socialising with family & friends. There is nothing better than a sunday afternoon drinks watching some live music.
I'm grounded & have good values & would like to meet someone with the same. I want get the most out of every day & if I can find someone to join me, that would be great!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mili123's details mili123's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Marino 5049
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 10 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who has a positive outlook, enjoys life & knows how to have lots of fun, values family & friends, is honest & caring & knows how to treat a lady!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music that makes you want to move & I think every thing is better with music! I pretty much like anything ...
Reading
I dont find myself reading books that often, but if I do pick one up, I cant put it down. Generally something light & entertaining.
Movies & TV
Love watching a good movie.
Sport
Swimming Walking/ rinding bikes along the coast Just being outside & enjoying the great place we live in.
Other Interests
Catching up with friends, over a coffee or wine. Watching live music. Mucking around with my kids. Love going to watch the soccer, I love the atmosphere and the crazy banter between the teams. Would love to do some more renovating soon. Camping.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact mili123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mili123 is online now.
  • Get to know mili123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media