skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

milzingbar

30, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Oh, wow.... ummm, what to say...... geee.. ummm they never give enough space on to write anything good on these things so i just hope i dont run out of roo

20 something, depending on when you are reading this. Canberra born and bred so am looking to expand my horizons. Recently moved to Sydney and have struggled a bit not having all my loved ones at close range, so here's hoping internet dating can help! Never went to uni but who cares, me still speak well inglish and that... Small close group of friends that spend allot of time pointing out each others shortfalls....id get some new friends but to be honest i am the worst offender! Love to laugh and be around people of a similar disposition. Everything is a joke but those who really know me will know that i cry
myself to sleep EVERY NIGHT!

I am quite political and enjoy robust discussions that people often mistake for arguing (i must have some Italian in me somewhere down the line). I have a strong sense of social justice and one day i would like to contribute more than just random robust discussions (drunk arguments) on the subject

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary milzingbar's details milzingbar's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Very hard to say what will grab my attention.... I am more of an extrovert, but that does not mean I would not get involved with someone shy either... opposites attract i suppose. Obviously looks are the first thing to grab the attention, but i think a sense of humour is probably most important.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Old boring rubbish that someone my age should not listen to..... Crowded House, Hunters & Collectors, Pearl Jam (I cant believe they did not play better man at their concert...JERKS!) Cat Stevens (I know!), all sorts of stuff really, as long as it aint Crunchy and Western or rap/hip hop.
Reading
History, biographies, real life kinda stuff or something that is funny.
Movies & TV
Huge movie buff... love to go to the movies (I once went while i was at work, no one noticed me missing!). Ill watch anything that is not poxy b grade, unless it is an old poxy b grade horror film, which is a different story. Favorite movie is Ghostbusters..... i really need to grow up.
Sport
Love my Rugby.... a little thing called talant got in my way of ever playing outside of highschool :-( most forms of football. Pretty much as long as i have someone to go for ill be happy to watch it.
Other Interests
Haven’t i written enough already? Ok, i love concerts, traveling, going out, parties etc. Any opportunity to laugh with friends, does not matter about the occasion or setting all that much. Pretty run of the mill kinda stuff.

Contact milzingbar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if milzingbar is online now.
  • Get to know milzingbar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media