skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mimi222

35, Female, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Outgoing person who would like to meet a special person to share all the good times life has to offer

I enjoy going to dinner and experiencing all different types of food and wine along with great conversation.
My friends have started to settle down which makes it hard to meet new single people as im over going to clubs, so thought I would try this instead.
Although I enjoy meeting up with friends at a bar for a quiet drink and catch up.
I have travelled a little over the past few years between Europe, Asian and the US mainly and am ready to find that special guy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mimi222's details mimi222's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special person who has a kind and genuine personality. Who is outgoing, social, active and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is not affraid of showing love and affection. Who enjoys sharing and experiencing their life with their partner.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Love all types of music with the exception of techno and heavy metal.
Reading
I don't get the chance to read a lot but enjoy biographies when on holiday breaks
Movies & TV
Im definitely a movie person, love watching all types of movies comedy, romance, thriller, drama. I guess everything but horror.
Sport
Im into trying new sports but will always go back to snowboarding, rowing & basketball.

Contact mimi222

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mimi222 is online now.
  • Get to know mimi222 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media