skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AdelaideDavid1961 (was mimpimanis)

53, Male, Separated, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a special lady I can call my woman to share life with and grow to love each other along the way.

I have had a lot of experiences in life. A pretty worldly Australian guy. Lived and worked overseas but love the Australian liberal lifestyle. The beach. The footy. The girls! We are lucky. Love my kids but they grow up and move on. Change is good. I am a positive thinker n teacher. I enjoy being with all kinds of people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AdelaideDavid1961's details AdelaideDavid1961's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA

(Near the Beach)

South Eastern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Riverland, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Adelaide City, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Barossa Valley, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
14 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a woman who enjoys a diverse range of interests. Outdoors and indoor activities, as well as travel. A woman who values a relationship. She likes intelligent conversation, enjoys humour, worldly and honest, even when it hurts a bit. I would like to fall in love with that woman

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A range. Classical. 70s 80s Rock. I grew up with Countdown and sing the songs that my kids sometimes think are new! (Jimmy Barnes, Queen, Split Enz, Mental as ..) Even Abba! Foreign (Indonesian. Peter Pan. Iwan Fals )
Reading
Historical novels like Thomas Keneally's recent People's Train, Papilion, Day of Jackal. French contemporary. Into Asian history 4 work.
Movies & TV
I like going out to watch films usually at Palace Nova. But can also watch Pop Hollywood girlie movies with my daughter ... with matchsticks! Don't mind foreign films.
Sport
Love the Footy! Go Power! Play competition tennis during summer. Watch my teenage sons play hockey or baseball. I am getting into open water swimming events to stay fit.
Other Interests
As an Aussie bloke I can do a BBQ! BUT I like cooking Asian food. I used to be a chef in a first job. I like outdoors, walking or hiking or travelling with a nice woman! I like the Left but not Chardonnay style.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact AdelaideDavid1961

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AdelaideDavid1961 is online now.
  • Get to know AdelaideDavid1961 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media