skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mingo02

39, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

smiling assasian

im easy going person love a laugh and a joke and can be serious when i need to be.... im not into clubs or bars..... im family orienated and like spending time with my friends..... i do like sports wheather its watching or playing i do play sport during the week.
my friends would describe me as loyal fun loving soft hearted.... funny!!!!!! and a smile that would light up a room
i like to travel weekend getawys but my favourite is going to bali every year to relax ......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mingo02's details mingo02's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 39 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC Melbourne - West, VIC
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality MALTA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Other
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner...... mmmmm ..... The Rock ha ha ha .... loyal caring independent trustworthy..... someone that will laugh at me and with me ..... to meet that person that makes my heart skip a beat when the phone rings or i see them

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i like all types of music depends on my mood
Reading
does the newspaper count..? lol
Movies & TV
action romance again depends on my mood
Sport
love my sports tennis basketball netball fottball
Other Interests
movies, socialising, catching up with friends, spending time with the kids . holidays

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact mingo02

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mingo02 is online now.
  • Get to know mingo02 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media