skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mini8023

30, Female, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for someone special...maybe it is you!

Describe myself - this is kind of difficult, if I had studied marketing in uni, probably would be much easier! Here it goes my attempt without sounding too much like a resume.

I am a happy, health-conscious, and positive individual. I have lived half of my life in Sydney, and still love this beautiful city more and more each day! I am originally from Shanghai, it's a very different city/life style compared to Sydney. I love everything Sydney has to offer - gorgeous weather, buzzing weekend/growers markets, international cuisines, etc.

I have traveled a bit throughout Asia and Europe, it might be unbelievable to say but it is very hard to decide which cities are my favorites, since each city has different things to offer...I love the history and arts environment in Europe, I also enjoy the exotic cultures in Asia. My last adventure is 3-week in France early this year, it's a spontaneous decision, and turned out to be quite surprising experience. Europe in winter can be so stunning! Given this good experience, I am planning my next winter adventure soon!

Before I forget, I am vegetarian. I cook really tasty vegetarian dishes, don't worry, I can also cook some amazingly yummy meat dishes!

I am sociable, but do enjoy some quiet moments. I can't dance well, but I do try to learn things. I am learning German through an App, I find it more interesting and helpful than sitting in the classroom. Though progress is quite slow, haha...

Recently I spend my weekends exploring the grower's markets throughout Sydney. Love the cosy atmosphere, and more organic stalls are up which tickles my fancy!

I am looking for love in an unconventional way, and hope I can find the one.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mini8023's details mini8023's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location St George, NSW

(50KM)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European, Asian, Other
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am genuinely looking for serious relationship, and ready to settle down with the right person. My ideal partner needs to be a man with integrity, who is honest, loyal, and with a good heart!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to all sorts of music, as long as they are easy on the ear...I find music is relaxing and help me to think ...
Reading
I read a lot of crime novels, also self-motivation books.
Movies & TV
I love crime shows very much, especially Criminal Minds; also watch quite a lot of documentaries and comedies. The only reality show am watching now is The Survivor. Movie wise, I prefer foreign films over Hollywood Blockbusters...
Sport
I watch quite a lot of sports, though not so actively involved.
Other Interests
I love traveling, its always very exciting experience to go to a foreign country, live and get to know the culture and people...and appreciate how lucky I am to live in sydney :)

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact mini8023

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mini8023 is online now.
  • Get to know mini8023 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media