skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Curvy371 (was mish71)

43, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Some First date questions answered right here....

How was your day?
Great thanks for asking

Best holiday destination?
Hmmmm that's a hard one, probably Thailand so far. I have a bucket list going on! :)

Dogs or cats?
Dogs

What do you do in your free time?
Relax, drives to nowhere, beach, eat out, all the good things life has to offer

Do you like your job?
Yes I absolutely do like both of them and I get along with everyone I work with

Morning or night?
Neither

Who do you live with?
My two beautiful teenage boys :)

Do you get along with your family?
Yes I absolutely do, family is everything

Is there anything you don't eat?
I eat everything, one of life's greatest pleasures is good food and good wine! :)

Do you smoke, drink or take drugs?
Gross NO, yes (not everyday) and absolutely NOT

Favourite meal or restaurant?
Eggs benedict at my local cafe, but really anything and everywhere!

Summer or winter?
Spring

Tea or coffee?
Coffee

Favourite movie?
He's just not that into you and
Love actually

Favourite quote?
I believe in pink.
I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.
I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.
I believe in staying strong when everything else seems to be going wrong.
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.
I believe that tomorrow is another day and most importantly, I believe in miracles
- Audrey Hepburn

Also another quote by Mother Theresa..but I can't fit it in, ask me :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Curvy371's details Curvy371's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 42 - 49 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie West, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration

What I'm looking for

Someone genuine, easy to get along with, loves life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything you can sing along to from 80's to now. I'm the one sing out loud in the car, wrong words and all!!! Don't go much on country or classical though.
Reading
Don't get much time to read maybe the odd magazine or newspaper. If a good book is recommended I'll read that.
Movies & TV
Chick flicks, Comedies, some Action. I haven't been to movies in ages. I also like going to the Drive-in. Hate horrors!!!
Sport
My Kids sports is about all I have time for nowadays.
Other Interests
Camping, beach, kayaking. Watching my kids sport. Kicking back relaxing and enjoying other peoples company.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Curvy371

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Curvy371 is online now.
  • Get to know Curvy371 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media