skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

miss228

27, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Half empty or half full?

So, a little information about me...I'm a positive, spontaneous and confident girl:) I would give most things a try (I live by the 'you only live once' mentality). I love spending my free time with gfs, friends and family. I also love being outdoors whether it is for a walk, beach or an art gallery and I have a MASSIVE sweet tooth!!! My current love is frozen yoghurt.

If you would like to know more or like what you see...send me an email;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary miss228's details miss228's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 50km of Parramatta 2150
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who knows how to treat a lady:)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact miss228

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if miss228 is online now.
  • Get to know miss228 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media