skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

stonyrock (was missingmichael)

62, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Michael means Godly man, one who is fun, secure, happy and handsome of course!!

Country born and bred in NZ but Oz is my home now for last 14 years. I like movies love stories, drama and comedy. Entertaining friends, gardening and home improvements are some of my hobbies. My friends say I am happy and outgoing and my children (all grown up) like to spend time with me. My Christian life is most important to me so I really need someone I can share that with. I dress for the occasion otherwise like smart/casual style. I would oneday like to travel around Australia in a motorhome or similar and travel. I have been to Fiji, Thailand, China & Hong Kong.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stonyrock's details stonyrock's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 48 - 65 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Other Education / Science, Financial Services, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Other, Administration, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Government, Retired, Consulting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is a Christian man with integrity and a life well spent. Someone I can share my life with in a marriage situation who can take care of me as well as I will of him. Someone with interests that keep him motivated and of course there has to be chemistry!!!!

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
I have a guitar I like to sing with just for me! I like Pop, Jazz Classical and Modern music. Love musicals and the sound of the Saxophone.
Reading
Read a lot. National Geographic, Drama, Romance and magazines and newspapers.
Movies & TV
Favourite recent TV is The Apprentice and I do love watching Packed to the Rafters. I like the gardening programmes too and game shows.
Other Interests
Would like to do some bush walking and I always like to go walking wherever I am as it is the best way to learn about a place.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact stonyrock

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stonyrock is online now.
  • Get to know stonyrock safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media