skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

misskaytea

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is great and fulfilling and have just done my 3rd skydive.

I am energetic, outgoing, friendly, intelligent and a warm hearted woman. I love to find the funny side of things in life and really appreciate that quality in others. My friends tell me I have an adventurous spirit and very easy to talk to.

life is about appreciating the little things, your loved ones and not
worrying about the "maybes". I love to travel and am very eager to continue
seeing the world and Australia. I have a goal to travel overseas or somewhere
of interest each year and so far so good.

I enjoy walking along a beach, sunsets (or sunrises), bush walks, movies, live theatre, and quiet dinners at home. I love good Italian food with red wine, listen to a wide variety of music and go to the gym twice a week. Love life and want to take on more challenges.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary misskaytea's details misskaytea's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 54 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
26 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone who is respectful, active, practical, fit and continues to find wonder in the world around us. Has their own interests and activities. , A man who can laugh at themselves and with me. Enjoys and maintain a strong and healthy relationship with their family and friends.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like lots of different types of music from Pink, Snow Patrol, Fun, U2, Opera, Midnight Oil, 50's rock and roll, to Classical. Music sets your mood. Don't enjoy jazz, hip hop, country music or doof doof music.
Reading
Autobiographies, newspapers, fiction. Love TED talks
Movies & TV
Movies - Just saw Gone Girl and enjoyed it. Love foreign films. Enjoy Dramas, action movies, old 1950's movies, musicals to rom coms. Love ABC and SBS dramas on TV though am somewhat of a channel surfer.
Sport
Go to the gym twice a week and into yoga and pilates. Try to keep fit and active day to day.
Other Interests
Love live theatre, going for walks, long lunches, chatting over a coffee, yoga, philosophy and of course my beautiful family and friends.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact misskaytea

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if misskaytea is online now.
  • Get to know misskaytea safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media