skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

misssal85

29, Female, Single, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still trying too catch that fish......!!!

So where to start! I guess I'm over waiting and need to start looking!

I'm a pretty easy going girl with a good sense of humor and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm the type that would prefer to go to the pub and have a beer or two and a meal then be taken out to a fancy restaurant. I don't expect any doors to be opened for me or flowers bought and I'd buy the second round if you bought the first.

I enjoy doing anything outdoors from fishing, camping, hunting to cutting wood and mowing the lawn lol. I have 2 horses, 2 dogs and a cat so one priority would be that you would have to have a Definite like for animals. I compete in campdrafting and barrel racing with my horses which has taking me to many places in Australia and overseas. I also enjoy all types of sport. I play soccer and netball and coach an under 6 soccer team.

I'm looking for a like minded person who appreciates me for the person that I am. If you would like to contact me please don't be shy :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary misssal85's details misssal85's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 26 - 37 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD within 500km of Stanthorpe 4380
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Honest, easy going & great seance of humour!!!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I like all types of music. But country is at the top of my list.
Reading
Enjoy a good book.
Movies & TV
What ever is going!
Sport
I'm a very sporting person love playing all types of sport. I compete in campdrafing & rodeo, and don't mind watching a good game of anything.

Contact misssal85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if misssal85 is online now.
  • Get to know misssal85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media