skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mitty1503

30, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This isn't where i parked my car

Ok here's what you need to know about me: i'm loyal , self aware, intelligent (yes im aware i just said that about myself) , can be funny or serious depending on the audience, i love my family, i work hard and i am honest.
That about covers the basics , for more say hello

END SCENE THANK YOU FOR READING

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mitty1503's details mitty1503's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is caring, smart, funny , understanding. A person that is confident yet not arrogant.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all different music and normally depends on what sort of mood im in. Linkin park , bonjovi , the rubens my favourite song is big city life by mattafix
Reading
My favourite author is Raymond E Feist . My favourte book is a tie between Cain and Abel and The Power Of One
Movies & TV
favourite movies : point break, endless summer, rock n rolla , seven but really most movies are great to watch in the right mood favourite tv shows : The Newsroom , sons of anarchy, breaking bad ,game of thrones
Sport
Surfing I love AFL , don't play just watch Squash, golf ( yes golf is a sport)
Other Interests
I do love a good sleep in. Dinners out with friends and family.the beach, anything in water, hammocks

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Sports Fans

Contact mitty1503

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mitty1503 is online now.
  • Get to know mitty1503 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media