skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

mjhaze176

37, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone real ?? drop me a line! ; )

Hey! I'm a chef currently employed as a Hotel services Manager at a Aged care facility for the homeless and youth in crisis, and work Monday to Friday 9-5! Yay!. I get to have a life too! Now I'm looking for someone special to share that life..
.I love music, and play guitar and sing. Been getting out and playing around perth at open mic nights to develop my music further. hoping to do some recording this year. : ) I have an awesome 4 yr old son who is with me every second weekend. I like martial arts and have studied Capoeira for 12 years, though due to work commitments i have been out of training for a few years.... recommenced training this year and am enjoying getting my body back into shape. I'm about halfway there so any potential woman out there need to understand I'm not in peak form....at the moment! So dont judge too much! lol!
I love to cook for my friends and enjoy a few vino's will doing so! I love walking around where i live eating fruit and smelling the roses. im a romantic when it comes to love, and like to go that little bit further to make my partner feel special. I don't really know why I'm on this site , but hey..why not... Found myself single and who knows whom I might meet on any given day, in many different ways. I live with an artist mate in a beautiful place in the hills. Gonna be a great summer in pool and spa and awesome food... Wonder who would care to join me..... ; ) btw... I am not a player... I want to meet real people who are positive and want to enjoy life!!! ; )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary mjhaze176's details mjhaze176's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is independent, happy, passionate and creative. Someone who enjoys having beautiful meals prepared for them, someone who enjoys a laugh, and someone who enjoys giving and receiving good massages!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact mjhaze176

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if mjhaze176 is online now.
  • Get to know mjhaze176 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media