skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

honestbastard1962 (was mojo1962)

52, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

GENUINE NO BULL HONEST BASTARD but not a bastard and definately NOT A PLAYER.I believe in monogamy,looking for the one, kiss me if that sounds like you, thanks

Tall, dark, handsome??? Funny, I USED TO BE AN IRON MAN NOW I JUST PUT UP WITH THE WRINKLES LOL. Just a sample of my humor, quick witted, very romantic, dependable, trustworthy, I think Im falling for myself. lol Tickets anyone? If laughing, honesty,trust, loyalty and respect are not important to you then please move on as they are very important to me. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO INTREST IN ONE NIGHT STANDS.Wanted woman with a pulse [although thats negotiable] Ive been told I should have been a comedian by people
Who were either laughing with me or at me.

I am totally HONEST LOVING, DEPENDABLE and FAITHFUL . I would

Love you to prove me wrong. Are you game? I don't likeYour
Chances, . I am not into one night stands I am looking for a long term relationship someone
I can spend the rest of my life with and at my age there isnt much of my life left, so you had better be quick. lol,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary honestbastard1962's details honestbastard1962's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, East European, North European, Other, South European, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Hi there my ideal partner is someone NORMAL i can trust loves to laugh loves to be loved and appreciated.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70s and 80s mainly I know im living in the past
Reading
yes i can
Movies & TV
various mainly comedies and action and i could probably pretend to like love movies with the right person
Sport
Swiming, cycling, weight training.With ball sports I say give them all a ball each so they stop fighting over it. Not a great sports fan i dont mind boxing or motorsport.
Other Interests
I love dogs,hi performance cars, restaurants,live bands, country pubs, weekends away, the beach, eating out, museums, ocean cruising, country drives long romantic walks while holding hands.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact honestbastard1962

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if honestbastard1962 is online now.
  • Get to know honestbastard1962 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media