skip to content »



40, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary momo877's details momo877's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality JAPAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, South European, East European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management Professional, Senior Management, Management, Executive, Business Owner, Technical

What I'm looking for

Loyal Trustworthy Humorous Successful

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

No life no music.... Jazz, Funk, Pop, Retro, Classical..
Swimming, Yoga
Other Interests
Love cooking & wines

Contact momo877

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if momo877 is online now.
  • Get to know momo877 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jan '14


Fairfax Media