skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

motjuste

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Creative, intelligent guy

Hi I am a creative person, an artist. I have a good sense of humor. I like to be in nature and go to the beach. My interests include art and spirituality.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary motjuste's details motjuste's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

A woman who is sensual and enjoys intimacy is great. I am looking for someone who is also caring and loving. Someone who has a good sense of humour and enjoys the outdoors is a bonus.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
love a huge range of music, pop, rock, classical and world.
Reading
Some spiritual books.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch the box a lot, sometimes sport. Im open to all types of movies.
Sport
walking
Other Interests
Music, art, photography, bushwalking and astrology

Contact motjuste

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if motjuste is online now.
  • Get to know motjuste safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media