skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

moxie11

47, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm up for the challenge!

I've lived in Adelaide for most of my life, but have travelled all around the world and that adventure isn't over yet!

I'd like to meet someone who I can talk about absolutely anything with, from politics to football to the latest movie out. I want someone who is laid-back and confident enough to hold their own, yet want to share a life with me.

I enjoy travel, photography, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures.

I have a job that takes me into places and situations most people never get to see, so for me sometimes the most beautiful place in the world is at home. Baking (but not cake decorating) is another of my passions, so having people over and sharing my home is a great way to combine both.

Can you handle someone who is brave but shy, outgoing but sensitive, crazy but sensible? Let's give it a go!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary moxie11's details moxie11's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Riverland, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide City, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Clare Valley, SA South Eastern Region, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Barossa Valley, SA
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone I can talk to about anything with, easygoing, someone truly well-rounded, can hold their own, masculine, yet knows doesn't mind opening a car door.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Moby, Mozart, Cold Chisel, Coldplay, anything and everything except country.
Reading
Classics, murder mysteries, magazines
Movies & TV
Hawaii Five -0, NCIS, Bones, The News, Boston Legal
Sport
Ballet (okay it's a vocation not a sport but there was no category for that so it had to go here). I played netball most of my life until I broke too many bones and that got in the way of work... Watching the footy and happy to watch just about any sport live and/or have a go at most things.
Other Interests
Trying to grow vegies, sewing (I know that makes me sound like a granny but my nephews love the funky PJs I make them)

Contact moxie11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if moxie11 is online now.
  • Get to know moxie11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media